Tomorrow I leave on a jet plane again for a week! This time I’m off to Los Angeles for a few days of D&D shenaniganry with (most) of my Rivals of Waterdeep family. Brandon won’t be joining us but the amazing Erika Ishii is going to guest on our show in his place.

Here’s what I’m up to besides our show on Saturday May 18th, 2:30 pm Pacific/4:30 pm Central/5:30 pm Eastern

Roll for Inclusivity – a Panel discussion about inclusivity in D&D and tabletop.

D&D Live – Roll for Inclusion

I’m really excited to be joined by Erika Ishii, Mark Meer, B. Dave Walters and Carl Pierre-Louis for this discussion. Watch us live 10:30 am Pacific/12:30 pm Central/1:30 pm Eastern at twitch.tv/dndlive3

Later that afternoon, catch Rivals of Waterdeep Live from The Descent!

RIVALS OF WATERDEEP

RIVALS OF WATERDEEP

Rivals of Waterdeep is a streaming group from the Chicago area that combines new players of D&D with experienced roleplayers to show just how easy it is to have a good time creating a story together with your friends. Members of the Chicago streaming, podcasting and improve scene have joined forces to produce a weekly livestream to tell a story set in one of the most iconic cities in the Forgotten Realms.

We’re excited that our friend Erika Ishii can join us for our newest episode straight out of this year’s D&D Live event!

@ErikaIshii

Erika is an actor and host, known for her work in Dream Daddy: A Dad Dating Sim, Sailor Moon, Gundam NT, and more. Currently, she can be seen on LA By Night: Vampire the Masquerade on Geek & Sundry and the Dimension 20 side quest Escape From the Blood Keep on College Humor. 

We cap off the weekend with a signing session at 11am on Sunday May 19th, along with our friends from Tales from the Mists! If you’re present and have something for us to sign, drop by!

Check out our full D&D Live: The Descent schedule below! Follow along on instagram and twitter for our shenanigans this weekend in LA.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s